I’m not dead!

Hey everybody! Sorry for not putting up in a post in like, FOREVER. But I’ve been really really busy! I got to stay a week at a camp, I’ve been helping canning, I went to a Comic-Con, and that’s just a start!

Anyways, I’ve also started on a comic! I’ll be posting it here on Tuesdays, so you can look forward to that =D Since it’s only two days since Tuesday, I’ll go ahead and upload:

p 1

 

(I’ve improved a lot since this first page; I’m like, 11 or 12 in already)

AAAANNNNNNDDDD I’m also doing Poke-Halloween! It’s like that PokedeXY challenge I did way back

Day 1

Day 1 is any one you want, so I choose Wooper!

That’s all for now, but I’ll being updating again soon!

7 thoughts on “I’m not dead!

  1. Aw, that Pokemon is quite cute. I like the way you colored it, and I like the background, too. It has an interesting texture.

    And I look forward to the next page of the comic.

Leave a Reply

