It’s been a while since I put up a post

Hello, everyone! I apologise for not putting up a post; I’ve been really busy the past weeks. I did make some pictures, though!

2Spooky

This one was supposed to be a Halloween picture, but it took me too long (it took 13 hours and 13 minutes!) I am quite proud of it, though.

me

I also made a Pokesona (with help from Strawberry on deciding which Pokemon). I might make an alternate Buizel form, but I’m not too sure yet.

Sparkle me

I also made a ‘sparkle’ thing – basically, you use unnatural colours on an animal. I made three, since I couldn’t decide, but I think I like the blue one the best.

CHRISTMAS

And Christmas. Enough said.

I’ve been playing a lot of Hyrule Warriors, so I might make some art of that (and maybe a new character!)

Anyway, my birthday is tomorrow, and Friday I’ll get to put on new earrings! (It’s been a long six weeks)

I hope you have a great day, everyone!

12 thoughts on “It’s been a while since I put up a post

  1. I love your pictures! I glad you like having your ears pierced.
    See you tomorrow.

    • Hey, Sam! I’m doing fine. So is Strawberry – we meant to put up posts the other day to celebrate our one year on WordPress, but got too busy to do it.
      Strawberry’s working on an animation and video, which is why she’s been kinda inactive. She should put up a post soon, though. Tell Coll she’s fine, and tell her Dino says hi!

Leave a Reply

