Project Imagination: Porter’s Expressions

Porter Expressions

Not colour coded because I couldn’t figure out what colours to use. In the last one he looks offended because I still can’t get bird anatomy.

Anyway, our seagull buddy. Surprise! He has more emotions than anger! Though they’re all close related

Yes, he has teeth. Why? Because I can do whatever I want. I can draw a elephant with five horns and six legs. I can draw birds with teeth. No one can stop me.

One thought on “Project Imagination: Porter’s Expressions

Leave a Reply

