Nyehhhh

First off, I’d like to apologise for not putting up a Post in nearly a week! I’ve been busy and nothing has really happened.

In my spare time of drawing and projects, I’ve been playing video games. So that’s another thing. Games like ‘Kingdom Hearts 3D: Dream Drop Distance’ and ‘Pokemon’ really keep my attention (especially when I finally beat the Boss I’m stuck on, or get that Pokemon I wanted!)

 

I’ve been working on several drawings at once (something I don’t do often for this very reason), but I did finish one yesterday.

 

Fire

 

I hope you all have a very nice day!

18 thoughts on “Nyehhhh

    • I don’t know Riku said it to somebody.
      “You know, I was going to come swooping in, Keyblade in hand! But I just couldn’t get mine to materialize. Must be in the snap of the wrist or something.”

  1. Ding, Ding, Ding. He says it to Joshua after Joshua says he has an errand for Riku.

    Axel; Kingdom Hearts 3D: Dream Drop Distance. I’m pretty sure he was talking to Sora when he said it. It’s during one of the final cutscenes, after he says it he reaches his hand out and his Keyblade materializes.

  2. Nice picture. I like the lighting.

    I was playing “Dream Drop Distance” for a while. I got all the way to the final world, then I got distracted by other stuff. I really need to get back in and beat that game, but handhelds don’t keep my interest as much as console games. “KH: 3D” is definitely one of my favorite handhelds, though. (That Fantasia area was awesome.)

    • Thanks, Duck!
      I, too, had got distracted for a very long time; I only picked it back up one or two weeks ago. The Fantasia area is my favourite, also! I love the music and seasons it has.

Leave a Reply

