Project Imagination: Quick Update

Hello, everyone! I have some things to say about the little project (don’t worry-nothing negative!).

I’ve been having a few problems trying to focus on one world at a time, so I’ve decided to start working on various ones at the same time. Crazy, I know. But it will take some pressure off of me since zeroing in on one place was straining my mind when I couldn’t think of anything. For instance, I cannot for the life of me think of a Boss for Grunty-Wood. Since that’s almost all I lack, I’ve been trying very hard to think of something. Do any of you have a suggestion?

So, yes, I’m sorry that I don’t have anything actually done for it. Now, I’m pulling a certain pink Glaceon here and putting a link to some videos which I find to be very important.

http://www.youtube.com/watch?feature=player_embedded&v=1Evwgu369Jw

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=2xp22IYL2uU

EDIT: Thanks to Strawberry, I’m adding another video.

http://www.youtube.com/watch?feature=player_embedded&v=m237_jiXTf4

I hope you all have a very nice day!

3 thoughts on “Project Imagination: Quick Update

  1. I don’t know what tags it requires either.

    Professor Layton: It’s not really that difficult.

    Both of us: AAAAAAAAAAAAHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHH!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Leave a Reply

