Project Imagination: Grunty-Wood and WIP Kazooie

Hello, everyone! I apologise to everyone who expected an update yesterday. I was going to post last night, but I started a Kazoodle and figured I’d wait till now. I got three things done for our little Project, though, so that helps. right?

 

Banjo

 

For the sewer/junk-yard level (which is in desperate need of a name!), I figured Crocodile Banjo would be perfect.

Since Wumba’s hut is down in the sewer, I needed something that was both good on land and water. The first thing that came to mind was a platypus, but I didn’t think that would work quite as well. While I was thinking on it, I was re-playing Banjo-Kazooie’s Bubblegloop Swamp. That’s when I thought our crocodile friend would not only be fitting but also a blast from the past.

 

 

 

Grunty-Wood

 

I’d like to thank Zell for this suggestion as well. A Hollywood-esque world. It will probably be the biggest level. Please keep in mind it’s in its super early stages, so it might not keep the eyesore neon opening.

I have three characters planned for it thus far, but, considering it is ‘Hollywood’, it will need a lot more.

 

 

Kazooie

 

Finally, some right-before-bed Kazoodles. She mainly has the appearance of Nuts’N’Bolts, but not entirely, since I’m not overly fond of her design there. Our little breegull will probably have the most changes in design, since I’m still not sure of what everyone would like.

Anyway, that’s all I got done. But before I go…Does anyone have a suggestion for Grunty-wood’s animal transformation?

4 thoughts on “Project Imagination: Grunty-Wood and WIP Kazooie

Leave a Reply

