The last days of PokedeXY

 

I finished the last two days of the PokdeXY challenge

Honestly I’m quite sad since I enjoyed drawing a new Pokemon everyday

But it clears up my drawing schedule so I can do lots more

 

 

 

Day 30

 

Most Awesome Pokemon: Mew

Because a Pokemon that can use every move deserves this place

it was supposed to be using Blue Flare but it looks more like Aura Sphere

 

 

 

Day 31

 

 

All-time Favourite: Ho-oh

I re-fell  in love with it when I played HeartGold

I’m very fond of its design and history in the games, and its move Sacred Fire is wonderful

6 thoughts on “The last days of PokedeXY

  1. Ho-oh looks really good. So, what does Ho-oh say if you put Lugia in your party at the same time it’s on there?

    Ho-oh-no-you-didn’t.

Leave a Reply

