You guys could’ve told me

I have been posting on the wrong day all week long and no one ever told me how can I live

Me

 

BUT it’s Sunday so I shouldn’t mess up this week

 

 

 

Day 28

Cutest Pokemon: Joltik

“Hey, Pikachu, watch this!”

I am in no way ashamed to admit my love for these guys comes from Pikachu’s Pokepark Adventure 2 (or whatever it was called)

Like, they’d follow you around and release electricity to show off

And they’re super tiny and adorable anyway

 

Scariest Pokemon: Magikarp

actually I don’t find any Pokemon ‘scary’ so yeah

also I doodled it in two seconds don’t take it seriously

 

 

5 thoughts on “You guys could’ve told me

Leave a Reply

