MERRY CHRISTMAS

 

Today is Christmas and I am so happy and excited!!

Everyone loved their gifts and is enjoying this wonderful day

I got thREE DINOSAUR PLUSHIES HAHAHAHAHA

I named them Yoshi, Ina, and Shinji ‘v’

Unfortunately I didn’t have time to do a Christmas picture

But one of my PokedeXY pictures is kind of Christmas-y so maybe that counts?

Day 24

 

Favourite Pokemon design: Archeops

I love Archeops design! It looks exactly what a archaeopteryx probably looked like

(Although it needed to stay on the ground in X/Y)

 

 

Day 25

 

Favourite Legendary Pokemon: Yveltal

Giant bird that absorbs the energy of everything in its shadow?

Sign me up

I drew it in the old Japanese painting style because it looked boring otherwise

 

Merry Christmas and happy New Year!

3 thoughts on “MERRY CHRISTMAS

Leave a Reply

