Cool Christmas present aw yissss

 

We went down to my older sister’s house yesterday to exchange Christmas presents and eat very good food !

 

I got a bracelet from their oldest kid and I goT A DINOSAUR BOOK

I LOVE DINOSAURS VERY GOOD BOOK

THANK

 

DID YOU KNOW

DID YOU REALLY KNOW

THAT CERTAIN FISH WOULD GET OUT OF THE WATER

GET OUT OF THE WATER AND WALK ON LAND

AND THEY WOULD WALK OVER TO ANOTHER POND TO CHILL OUT IN

That’s hardcore man

 

 

But back to the present time (as much as I’d like to talk about dinosaurs)

 

I’d like to fix my mistake from the last post; it’s more of a picture music video than a animation

But there is a animated part so maybe that counts?

 

4

 

This is the part that has movement but WordPress doesn’t support GIF files

 

 

Day 22

 

Favourite Mega Pokemon: Mega Aerodactyl

I got a Aerodactyl and the Mega Stone super early in the game and Christopher has been on my team since then

I wish I could’ve done a better job on this, considering I love these guys, but I’m really lazy when it gets dark and this was done late

 

 

Day 23

 

Favourite single stage: Furfrou

I honestly don’t like very many single stage Pokemon, but Furfrou flipped that world upside down

It has awesome defence thanks to its Ability and when you combine that with Cotton Guard nothing can get through it

(I gave mine, Lady Pédro, a Rocky Helmet so not only does she take little-to-no damage, she also stabs her enemies with magic item power)

The colours aren’t exactly spot-on, but with hardly any reference pictures that’s to be expected

8 thoughts on “Cool Christmas present aw yissss

Leave a Reply

