All my battles have been won but the war has just begun

 

I have reached the part of the PokedeXY challenge I have been fearing

I can no longer look it up on Serebii because there aren’t specific types

But anyway my art is finally getting back on its feet !

Headshot

 

 

I figured I would put this in here too because hey it’s art

The shading is more or less wonky but other than that I think it’s quite good

(remember the squealex I mentioned in my About page? Tada here she is)

 

Day 18

 

 

Favourite Water-type: The Horsea Family

I tried to stay away from drawing more than one Pokemon in one of these but honestly I don’t care right now because I love sea horses and having these cool guys in there is great

 

Day 19

 

 

Favourite Eeveelution: Jolteon

 

At first I wasn’t sure what I would draw for today, but then I realised how much I love Jolteons

I drew it without a nose because I thought they were nose-less in Pokemon Stadium

Then it turned out they did so I just ‘hoooppess oh well’

5 thoughts on “All my battles have been won but the war has just begun

Leave a Reply

