Wow what a great week

 

Yeah this week was the best one ever I came down with bronchitis

There’s a lot of sarcasm in that sentence

 

Oh, yeah, as a side note, I update on Tuesdays, Thursdays, and Saturdays/Sundays

So that means two pictures

Whether that’s good or bad is up to you

 

 

Favourite Fighting-Type: Keldeo

I am so sorry it looks like a two year old drew it

I wasn’t feeling good at all yesterday so I literally whipped it up in twenty seconds

 

 

Day 6

 

 

Favourite Fire-type: Ninetales

 

actually it’s Vulpix but my computer restarted and I didn’t save that one

So have an older picture that was slightly edited.

I PROMISE my art will pick back up soon; it’s hard for me to do anything right now

One thought on “Wow what a great week

Leave a Reply

