Well this only took ten and a half hours

I finally got that picture finished

Smoothies

“Hey, isn’t having your feet on the counter a health hazard for customers?”
“Trust me, kid. Once you’ve been here as long as I have, you can do whatever you want.”

You can open it in a new tab to see it better if you’d like

Let me tell you, I could play Banjo Tooie all day.  It has such a fluid style that I could look at a character’s movements forever. The colours go together perfectly, and each level is different from the others.

On another note it is completely impossible for me to draw in that style which is why Banjo looks more like a mutated cat than a bear. I accidentally ended up combining Kazooie’s designs, so she has features from both Tooie and Nuts’n’Bolts.

Apparently my computer needs to restart from updates???

And Mum called us down for school goodbye friends.

4 thoughts on “Well this only took ten and a half hours

Leave a Reply

