Whoa, it’s been a whole week?

DOUBLE EDIT: Please don’t send any more puns, Strawberry.

EDIT: If anyone has any smoothie or fruit puns I’d be delighted to hear them

So, it’s been a whole week since I started this Blog?

Wow, time flies.

We better catch it.

Badum tsh.

Much thanks to Dave for fixing my computer, My gratitude cannot be described.

It’s not quite finished yet, but a week deserves a picture, right?

Smoothies

I still have the background shading, the lighting, and the little features to add in.

Oh, get this. I’ve worked nine hours and forty-five minutes on it.

Huzzah.

14 thoughts on “Whoa, it’s been a whole week?

Leave a Reply

