Sushi and Kebab

 

 

This Post is late because we went to town today and I was typing really really slowly

 

After mentioning them in my About page (which you can read here) I figured I would take pictures of them and put them here

 

Sushi is the all white one and Kebab is the white and orange fishy

 

100_2962

 

 

100_2969 100_2965

 

 

 

(They didn’t take too well because my camera’s battery is low and I keep forgetting to charge it)

 

I was going to add some pictures I had drew on paper, but none of them turned out

 

And thank God because the next post I’ll hopefully have my laptop back

 

Yeehaw

3 thoughts on “Sushi and Kebab

Leave a Reply

