Thank God I have another spare Hard drive

…or I wouldn’t be able to make a good Post.

So, this should be considered a ‘first post’ as the other was just seeing if everything worked.

Basically   I’ll be posting my Pictures, thoughts, and Pokemon stuff.

So the pictures you can expect are:

 

Burning Ashes

 

FULL EFFORT, where I obviously put full effort into trying to make it.

 

And:

Banjo Tooie

 

 

THE DOODLE, where I just scribble along to whatever I feel like.

 

 

 

I’ll try to update every other day, but sometimes it may be longer.

 

Oh and when I said Tuesday I meant Saturday OK.

 

 

Cheerio.

8 thoughts on “Thank God I have another spare Hard drive

Leave a Reply

